GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Friday, Mar. 28, 2003@1:01 a.m.

'id rather rest forever in your arms'

4 comments so far

so fucking bored lately.

everything is boring. i hate school.

I hate waking up at 630 everyday. i need a job or something.

I dont give a shit where i just need something to do.

i want my own computer so i can start my own design site and not have to worry about everything be deleted. and then i could become all nerd-ish and sit in my room and play on my computer all day. that actually sounds fun.. cept itd be cool to have nick live in my closest as well and i need a kitchen, shower and toilet. and then i could never have to leave cz i could just order my food from the internet and such. that would be sweet. i wouldnt even have to grow up i could just be 15 my whole life. that seriously would rock.. but fuck no. its not that easy.

i think nick is giving birth or something. he's been away for awhile now.

i have an ortho tommorow. and i dont wanna go to school.

August in Bethany-Juliana Theory makes me sad because i always listen to it when everything is suck and then when i listen to it when im ok i get sad cz then im like shit. i was pretty sad lats time i heard this. and ya. you know.

i love this layout it sweet. cept i might have to do something about the link colors. cz when theres a link in the entry you cant read it cz of the colors. o well.

i think somethings wrong with me. seriously. it kinda sucks.

my grades suck. and no colleges are going to except me. then i will have to work at McDonalds my whole life. ahh. i must start giving a shit when it comes to school.

Your eyes see through my soul.

i hate fake ppl. they make me sick like literally sick.

i smell won-ton soup for some reason. why o why does my basement smell like soup.

Im going to stop typing.

i lied.

there was this show on HBO about strippers and it was odd. i feel sorry for strippers. they have to get all naked in front of old lonely men and shake there ta ta's. that would make me wanna cry. actually i prolly would cry. im going to start a foundation 'Save the Strippers."

I relized ppl search for some fucked up thinks on google and yahoo. and my site come up. i think thats bad.

Later Skaters.

ashlee

ps- i think nickolas anthony is dead. ;P

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---