GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002@9:59 a.m.

Homecoming, Band, andPosers

9 comments so far

Wow. I've been neglecting this diary :(

School's kept me busy. Last night was The homecoming game. What a loong ass day. i left for school at 7am and got home at 11pm. I probably was in my band uniform or doing something band related for 3/4's of that time.

Band sucks. I hate both of the directors. I mean Mrs. verdone just a fuckwit, and Mr. Bearinger is all hardcore and stuff. like he tells us qwe suck. g thanks for rubbing it in like we havent noticed. Its boring as fuck too.. Disney World will be fun though.. .

New topic-

Poser's.

My school is full of em my whole, my class is a giant army of them. They think there "punk" cz they know the lyrics to skater boy (i refuse to spell it like that fuckwit avrail does)

and they shop at hot topic. Let me explain the type of "community" i life in and maybe then it will help you understand more. ok first i live on and island in the middle of some river by detroit.. any stalkers who are reading this probably wouldnt find it hard to find me. err anyway. yes an island not like hawaii or anything its like 10 miles long and 2 miles wide. hmm well how can i put this.. Most everyone is loaded and there daddy's are doctors/lawyers/some big rich person. and these kids are stuck up little bitches that should be shot and then be made to live on the streets. Well they make an attempt to switch over from last years "abercrombie or die" wave to the now most ever so popular "Im hardcore punk look at how punk i am i "heart" blink 182"... yes it makes me sick. Half these people dont listen to real punk. they think dashboard is awesome and nfg rocks there socks. sorry kiddies both of em suck compared to some other stuff out there.. i mean im just asking people to be them selves. i dont give a shit what you wear or what music you listen to.. jesus christ if you liek rap and think your a rapper then so be it. dont try to be all "punk" and go buy everything at hot topic in ur size.

As for me im not all that not poser ish but i dont trya nd be punk. i mean i wouldnt never say i was nor do i hope people think i am. i hate labels there stupid.

Im sorry i hate ranting..

**giggles** i forgot i have my homecomeing dance tonight. :) my dress is so kick ass!! Well i have a hair appointment at 1230 so yes im off..

love ash

ps- FIY Hot topic is owned by the gap.. ironic isnt it?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---