GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002@3:08 p.m.

lol im gonna party like its 1999 wait. 2003. damnit.

0 comments so far

Happy New Years Eve... wow this year has gone by so fast serioulsy... what happened to it?

New Years Resolutions

-Be Nice to me sister even if she is annoying

-Be Nice 'period'

-Try and get along w/ my mum. even if she is crazy. crazy ppl have there good days too

-Talk to my grandparents more and go over there more...

-Hmm i was gonna write 'Try and actually have conversations with your dad' then im like uhh no i hate him. die. im already nto being nice and its not even january.

-Watch less TV

-Read more.

-Eat heathly.. maybe give up meat. i have pondered this.

-get new friends ;)

-Keep my boyfriend.

-Quit something that i shouldnt do that causes cancer.. guess?

i think thats it if i think of something else ill add it.

A recap of the year.

I was in 8th grade :( and it was sucking.. the fight just started to get bad. I hated Gym and band (still do) i hated guys cept these 2... then ihated one... then i was friends with the one and in the love with the other.. My brothers were dick's, My mom was crazy.. I went to Washington DC. I failed Gym. School was boring and 80% of my grade hated me last year so id just end up goinghme and cryng liek everyday.. but i think im stronger cz of it... I wish i could remember back but it was a year ago.. i guess all i can say is people change i think looking back on my older entries im like jesus i need to grow up... I guess i have.

Happy New Year World.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---