GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Friday, Aug. 23, 2002@9:27 p.m.

Babysitting gowing up and highschool (not in in special order)

3 comments so far

I'm at my uncle's babysitting... well i was babysitting now the kiddys are sleeping...

I smell like baby... I babysat yesterday until 4 today for my aunt cz she went up north w/ her friends. Then today i watched my cousins for my aunty and uncle cz its there 5 anniversary.. YAY .

I was in there wedding and i was 9.. it seems liek yesterday. i dont wanna grow up. i wish iw as little right now i can imagine how ill feel when im 30.. man thats gonna suck.. i dont wanna grow up.. i just said that.. my mom keeps telling me im a mini grow up now cz im in HS.. lol i havent even gone to one day of highschool yet and she's already telling me im a highschooler.. jesus mom.. anyway.

Hmm i went to orientation that talk about nothingness.. im really excited for highschool..... and then again im not. (btw as im typing this the computer periodicalling is freezing for no reason its pretty annoying) I hope its not like 8th grade god 8th grade sucked heres an explample of how 8th grade sucked...

Ill prolly update more when school starts cz stuff actually happens during school.. today was picture day.. Vince keptsaying i looked "hot" and stuff.. i didnt think so.. butthen agian i dont think im "hot" at all.. lol (low self esteem..)

I wanna go home and shower and then tommorow i wanna go school shopping cz i have no clothes and no school supplies! I LOVE GETTING NEW SCHOOL SUPPLIES.. Like new penicls and new pens an clean notebook paper... im a freak-o.. dont mind me...

On Thurday i had an ortho and they put these power chain things over where my spaces are where they pulled my teeth.. ouch im in pain.. teh first day i ask my brother to hammer all my teeth out.. *giggle in a weird ouch that sounds painfully sorta way* this computer is being annoying so im gonna stop writing maybe ill add more later...

love ashlee

Sorry for all the typo's couldnttake allthis computer freezing...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---