GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002@1:15 p.m.

Cast

0 comments so far

The Cast of my Crazy life...

I think I have everyone� I not just Leave a note or sign the book.

Me (14)- I�m Ashlee� Read my Diary and I guess that will help you on this one. All my friends think I have ADD cz I can never pay attention to one thing.. You decide.

Shaun (13)-Corrupted by his g/f.. But I still love him and he�s the best.

Patrick (11)-Always is guaranteed to make you laugh he�s the best 11 year old I�ve ever met J.

Jake (5)- Step Dad�s Kid� See Step dad.

Samantha (9)-I love her.. Sooo cute.. Tries to be just like me but its ok I still love her� I�m mean to her though� Probably shouldn�t be but I am.

Melanie (28)- Lives by me so I baby-sit a lot for her 2 kiddies� She�s funny and crazy.. Always keeps me up to date on her ever changing lovvvvvvvve life.

Mom (36)-She�s my mommy what can I say I love her one day and hate her the next.. She�s cool though (even though id never tell her that). Dad and mom got a divorce when I was 6. I live w/ my mom.

Step dad (47)-HATE HIM HATE HIM HATE HIM� Got it?

Dad (35)- Ass hole but he�s my dad so I have to love him� he doe a good job of bugging the hell out of me.

Debbie (err I have no idea)-Dad�s Girlfriend. She�s cool. Probably the funniest person to bug the hell out of�

Dad�s Side Family

Uncle Marty (36 (?)- Awesome Guy. He�s probably one of the best relatives I have and is always looking out for me.. Got to love him J Plus he gets me free software.

Uncle Ed (34 (?)-Baby-sit for him and his wife. He�s cool and so are his kiddies.

Grandma Irene (61 (?)- Love her. Its hard not to probably the most creative person in my life� I learned a lot form her.

Grandpa Rodger (65 (?)-Best Person!! He�s so funny and always when I miss the bus he drives me. Also have learned a lot for him.J

Mommy�s Side

Aunt Lori (I have 2)-(31)- Crazy but Cool. I love her to death and I think I bug the hell out of her� o well Miguel (her 2 year old is the cutest thing in the world)

Grandma Nan (59 (?)- Funny. Not ur normal grandma that�s all I have to say about her.

Friends

(Everyone�s either 14,15 or 16)

Alison-My Best-est Friends. She�s always there for me no matter what and deals with my bitchy ness ever when she doesn�t feel like it. Id probably die if I didn�t have Alison. J

Katie B.- She�s silly and doesn�t always do what she should be doing cough cough but I love her anyway.

Scarlett- Funny-est person you�ll ever meet. She always makes me laugh when I need It.Scarlett�s diary.

Kristin-I HATE HER PARENTS!! But I love Kristin, imagine a 5 year old in a 14 year olds body that�s smart and loves to dance. That�s Kristin.

Heather- SO silly. Always thinks she�s dieing of something and is always there to make me laugh.

Ashlie- She�s also a 5 year old stuck in a 14 year olds body but doesn�t look 5 just acts it.. She�s Awesome.

Carly (14)-me and carly use to be super awesome friends but some stuff happened last year in the beginning entires that sorta ruined it.. we're good friends again and we get along pretty well.. cept she needs to control her drug intake..

Trisha-i met through nick.. shes a trenton girl.. she's really cool

Mary-another trenton girl i met through nick.. also very cool.

Vince- Ex Boy i hate him w/ a passion.. he a prick who has a huge ego and needs to grow up... we had some good times.. but our breakup was bad and it ruined anything that was ever gonna be left for a friendship.. i talked about how 'in love' i was w/ him alot in the beginning... i dont think it was true.. no need to dig up old scars though.

Mike-My cousin, well sorta, hard to explain, i use to be totally obsessed with mike, before the cousin thing btw (sicko what were YOU thinking) anyway use to like think i loved him.. now we're awesome friends and i love him as a cousin... he's always there to talk to and when i need someones shoulder to cry on he listens.. we've had our difference but im glad we're friends now

Nick-wow. hes an awesome guy.. i love him.. what can i say...'your the closest to heaven that ill ever be'*muah* times a trillion.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---