GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003@1:06 p.m.

Part 2 of the doctor appt. form hell.

0 comments so far

Wow... i got the doctor and its like wabaam. im pracatically missing one of the last weeks of my freshamn year because of dotors appt.

i dont like feeling think this.. and i dont like not being happy. it sucks..

didnt go to school today cz i fell asleep on my basement floor.. my mom was a little freaked out when she came down here.

tonight i have a body sho[p party which is sweet. and theni have to start fasting at 10 ill tommorow afternoon so they can take my blood. that sorta ruins my evening.

well then ill being going prolly to stare at the hug amount of homework i have.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---