GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Sunday, May. 18, 2003@10:49 p.m.

im a... fatty?

0 comments so far

Ive been really depressed lately.. theres a few reason but i cant really discuss them here.. well ONE reason.. but i dont want you your dog and yor grandmother to know.. so yes. you wont know.

Im going on a sorta diet thing.. by all means im not saying im overweight at all i just am starting to get puggy and ive never been puggy. plus its summer and i dont feel like worrying about my flabby tummy. so im just gonna cut pop candy and all taht shit out and just eat fruits veggies and meat. sounds heathly.. and yummy. seriously.. plus i might start working out so im not all flabby.. i hate havign to worry about my weight. ive never ever had to before.. guess my metabolism is slowying down.

I love my boy.. hes so cute. i wanna lick him all over. ;)

Well im going to get drunkt hen go to sleep.. JUST KIDDING.. or maybe im not.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---