GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003@11:02 p.m.

HOLY SHIT. I FORGOT ABOUT... keep reading.

0 comments so far

Holy shit i just relized ive had my diary longer than a fucking year. almost a year and a month..

Little did i know when i started this biatch id be doing this shit for a year. ive never commited to anythign for a year. not a boyfriend. a CD. addresses. hair colors. perfumes. socks. clothing. makeup.

as you can tell i dont like to be fix on one thing for long periods of time.. normally they float away. cept this kid. hes not floating away. im fixing him to me..

its pretty cool. ive been through a lot of stuff in this diary and when im old and fat and have cute kiddies to yell at i can be like LOOK DAMNIT EAT YOUR VEGTABLES AND I WILL SHOW YOU HOW FUCKING COOL I WAS WHEN I WAS 15. and ill type up http://ashlee06.diaryland.com

and they'll ask me "Mommy how could you have been so cool when you were little but now your just a fat stupid biatch" and i will smile and reply "SHUT UP YOU STUPID IDOIT IM THE PARENT HERE AND ILL BEAT YOUR ASS YOU LITTLE FUCKER" and the 'look kids i was cool once' speech will be over. AND THEY WILL SEE HOW FUCKING COOL I AM!

Ive actually met a lot people through this page. People actually EMAIL me and IM me online and comment on how fucking cool i am.. lol just kidding its more along the lines of 'Hey i was searching for this one thing on google and sinc eyour diary is so fucking nuts and random i came across it.. your weird. wanna talk?" and then i met Carlos. I use to email him backa nd forth a lot and the emails stopped and so did the updates. i heard he 'got sick' and is in a coma. which i very depressing cz he was a cool guy.

So i guess if you actually enjoy reading this then keep doing it. and if yuou dont keep doing and get pissed off about how stupid i am and leaving nice comments so i can make fun of you back. cz thats what i call COOL.

well my canadian (i knwo that has no menaing to what im about to say but itjust gives me another reason to hate her cz she of course is canadian) english teacher gave me like 3 chapter of 'To Kill a MockingBird' to read. so thats what im doing as your reading this.. prolly even into tommorow.

Thanks for readin everyone. and keep fucking doing it.. and leave more comments. i know ppl come here. i check my stats page about 8 times a day.

Love,

Ashlee06

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---