GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Saturday, May. 03, 2003@1:39 a.m.

People amaze me.

0 comments so far

My mom told me i could go back to riverview if i wanted to for my sophmore year.. ive been seriously considering it.. all the ppl at school are so fucking stupid i cant astand anyone maybe like 5 ppl. eveyone is just really immature and im starting to niotice it more and more and it just pisses me off i tried to ignore it but it doesnt work. So many ppl try to hard it makes me sick. I use to say that the stereotype of this city is totally wrong.. it is true 3/4 of the school are stuck up rich kids who will all live off there parents money and the other 1/4 arebnt rich but pretend they are just so they can fit it. i cant even have a conversation with most ppl anymore cz there so fucking dumb i mean jesu christ how can ppl be that idiotic. i dont know i wouldnt wanna leave the juniors i love the junior class thats the only reason im staying. i dont know if i can handle this bullshit for 3 more years. everything is fukcing sucky.

i dont know im just really confused about a lot of stuff..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---