GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003@9:00 p.m.

Spring Break....1st half.. muahahah

0 comments so far

MY STUPID CAT DECIDED TO WALK ON THE KEY BOARD AND ERASE WHAT I ALREADY WROTE... so now im starting over.

Spring break has been great 1/2 way through 5 more days left.. lats night was sweet. friday is going to be sweet.. everything is fucking sweet.

I think im gonna stay hometonight and recover from the past 5 days.. crazy shit.

Lately ive been so emotional. one little things sets me off and i cry for like 3 hours.. BUT IM NOT EMO! lol.

i just cleaned m,y bathroom and my bedroom and it took me a good 2 1/2 hours. they were so fucking messy i think i had like 3 articles of clothing actually in my dressers.. lol

Well im sleepy. and i to call some kiddies.. ill update more later if feel like it.

Lots of love,

ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---