GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003@10:33 p.m.

Random stuff.

1 comments so far

You smell.

Like butt.

Hola,

I need to update more. fo' real. im sick. i think i have cancer or something. the world is so messed up. seriously.

i talk to much. but when i dont im pissy. your so fucking confusing. ahh.

Boys sorta suck. well humans suck. but yes that sure is besides the point.

I hate wedding showers. or stupid show off parties like those stated above. When i get married, if i ever do im just getting married like bam. maybe ill invite my mom. and i ill have to think hard about inviting the groom. and then i can just go get drunk after or something. but i doubt that ill get married. unless i was totally head over heels i cant breathe when your around in love.

i wonder is this 'glue' remover for relationships. id laugh. and then buy it.

arent my metaphor awesome? or maybe i just think that.

HEY. WHAT? WHAT? WHAT? TELLLLLLL ME? COME ON??? PLEASE??? TELL MEEEEEEEEE??? WHAT?? ... WHY? WHAT? WHEN? WHY? WHAT THE HELL?

^that happens a lot.

Do you ever go in to the fabirc store and ask for help and the fat ass smell lady looks at you like your an idiot beacsue you dont know how much fabric you need for the ugly pants you have to make... it happens to me a lot.

e----m----o

i wish i was an emo kid who cried when they heard get up kids. id laugh.

I find myself telling band camp stories a lot. im such a dork.

Im so out of shape. or i have mono. i take 3 steps up my stairs and i have to sit down and catch my breath. hmmm maybe i could uhh shit. i sorta didnt do any thing about the whole track hing cz im a lazy pile. wonderfulll

going to bed. cz

ps- truth will set you free. But first, it will piss you off

O yes.. and my signicant other thinks im annoying. ain't he be a cutie.

FUCK YOU.

From the dirty mouth of Christina Have-No-Hair-A. "words cant bring me down" or something like that. i will now leave because i just relized who i quoted.

-meyouherhimit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---