GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003@6:24 p.m.

Best father of the year award goes to...

0 comments so far

shittyday. ugh

Its o nice out and everyone is either sick sleeping or grounded.

Im tired but i cant sleep but everyone in my house is screaming for no reason. like usual.

My dad is a cock sucker. i see him today right.. and i ask him why he didnt get me anything on my b-day (which i dont really give a shit but by not getting me anything is just another one of his lame excuse to not be a parent) and he says i wont get it until i stopping being a retard. ok dad your an idiot. then i proceed to ask him when my birthday was. and he didnt know. wow. i have the best dad ever. The bestest dad of the year award goes to......... JOHN WILL! yes and he also claims i dont deserve contacts.. yes because me seeeing is a gift he gives me i guess.

i hate you.

Your such a fucking idiot you stupid idiot face. bitch bitch bitch. "look at me im depressed feel sorry for me." You make me sick.

Smashing things with hammers. then passing out or something,

ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---