GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003@10:29 p.m.

Its my party and ill laugh until i piss my pants if i want to.

0 comments so far

Best b-day ever!

Thanks to Alison, Megan, Carly, and Tina.

Highlights.

"will you take off your shirt for a quarter"

"Can i see your nipples"

Drunk guy at denny's-"YA!! YOUR A PISCES..."me-"Want some fries"

"SCORE! We got to see 3 guys nipples..and one of em had them pierced"

"EVERYONES ITS MY BIRTHDAY!"

"My ass hurts.. you sit in the back"

"FUCK..TINA YOU SET THE CAKE DECORATION ON FIRE"

"STOP, coughing on the cake"

"Im not eating that its yellow cake. i wanted chocolate"

Thanks guys it was awesome i love you!

--

Last night was also fun.. but cold lol. Watched a movie.. sleep GREAT. today was also kick ass..

I LOVE YOU THIS MUCH

<---------------------------------------------------------------------------->

(forever)

-ashlee-

Im in such a good mood.. cept im exhausted.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---