GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003@7:10 p.m.

me making the worst of a bad situation

0 comments so far

I hate how my life goes from one extreme to another.. or its just me.. making the worst of a bad situation..

I have no one to talk to cept through aol. and the occasional call to alison on my dads cell phone. but then it ends. and im back to sittting on my ass watching re-runs and read books ive read 100 times. my dad doesnt listen to anything i say. everything that comes out of my mouth is a lie to him.

THIS IS BULLSHIT!

i have'nt had a cigarrette in 2 days which makes everything worse cz im also really pissy. i just wanna go home and see my mommy. but she's 2,000 miles away for the rest of the week.. this really makes me appreciate the small things. like be able to breath.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---