GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003@11:40 p.m.

Long entry about nothing.

0 comments so far

wowowwowowoowwowowowow

Drank way too much coffee at Denny's... and im gonna be sooo tired tommorow..

Anyway. Break is going to suck. my mom is being weird.. AGAIN. and she has changed her mind and now i have to stay w/ a family memeber for 10 DAYS! i cant even stand my family i live w/ for 10 hours... im gonna die. and it will suck.

I have Orange pee cz im taking this weird medicine.. everyone needs to know this too.

I hate my science class its so fucking boring... my teacher looks and acts like the stapler guy from office space... whats his name.. uhh melvin.. dilbert.. Mr. Eicholtz..

I might go to a blindside concert on March 1sssst if my mom lets me

Im really poor. i need to get a job and go to college and stuff.. ha. ya sure. 3 more years and im out. bleck. thats so long when you think About it seriously..

I hate smelly people.. like people in my 6th hour. (its shop.. i mean 'wood tech' lol) they all smell like smelly gross boys.. normally boys smell good. but god MOST of the boys smell so gross.. shower kiddies.. we're in high school now if you havent figured out hat your armpits smell yet then go see a doctor and get your nose checked cz i smell ya.

i like the way my boy smells though.

:)

The Weakerthans are all so very very cute.i want to lick them..

I was being really mean today.. sorry. for serious. i love you.

i think im OCD. me and my aunt were talking about it at dinner yesterday and she said she was when she was younger and i do some of the same shit she did.. like do you ever walk out of a room andhave to turn the light off like 4 times.. or when you chew something and you only chew on one side does the other side feel un even.. cz i do stuff like taht ALL the time.. lol o well..

i hate having a uterus. i hope it dies. and i dont care if you think im being gross or rude or w/e. this is my diary so go fall off a high building. lol just kidding (see the bitchyness)

this is a super long entry. lol and if you got this far down then you get a cookie.. but im poor and cant give you won.. so im lieing..

I will now go sit on the cdomputer for an hour more. relize thats its one o' clock am and then relize i have to get up at 630 to go to school and go to bed..

Night

ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---