GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003@1:40 p.m.

Random Blabbering

0 comments so far

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

So ya everythings cool cept my mom is crazy sometimes... but it hink i get to stay w/ alison over break like planned now.. SCORE.. its gonna be so much fun..

lol

I went out to dinner w/ my faorite person last night. and it was fun. woo..

I use to hate valentine's day.. well cz i was always single and ya it sucked.. but ya.. this year i will actually like it.. i love you.

I WIIIIIIIISH YOU WERE HERE (im singing)

i wanna go to a concert soon.. i havent gone to one in fooooorever and there fun..

i need to go to the shirt-er-y.

I went to the fabric store cz im taking a sewing class in school and i had to go get all my stuff... well of course im unprepared and have no idea what the fuck i was doing.. and the worker people looked at me like i had an arm growing out of my head ro something.. and my momtrys to make ot look like she knows what shes talking about.. and she doesnt... its pretty funny.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---