GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Monday, Feb. 03, 2003@11:29 p.m.

Blah. Thats what life is.

0 comments so far

Do you ever get random fits of 'i wanna make crafts' sorta moods... cz when igot home i was like hmm lets make stuff.. but al i did was cut up a pair of pants and ruined em.. i became un-creative and ate some food.

Life is pretty boring lately..

i do the same stuff everyday.. i mean its not ALL boring but ya.

(in order)

-Wake up at 630am

-700am i get a ride to sch00l cz im cool

-725am start sch00l

-blah blah go through school

-217pm Out of hell

-230pm get home

-300pm wake you up

-between 300-600pm hang out w/ you

-get home at 930pm

-930pm do homework or just stare at books and think about who im gonna copy off of in 1st hour.

-1000pm watch TV

-1100pm wander downstairs to go on the puter.

-1100-1200am go to bed.

everyday. over and over.

pretty routine. i hate routine. i need to die my hair orange or something. i need some spice in my little life.. i mean i got some.. but i want MORE damnit!

i hate all my 'friends' cept like Alison.. shes pretty much the only person i can tell anything to and not be worried about whats shes gonna say. and shes always there for me.. even when i do stuff she doesnt agree with.. i love you alison ;)

I need to get my grades up so i dont end up not going to college and being a blob all my life.. im really freaked out about it.. i wasnt really taking my grades seriously till that homeroom thing and it was sorta a slap in the face..

you piss me off.

guess who is a cocksucker.. Mr. Maci. yes he is.. he is so stupid. he thinks GI is so perfect and its so far form that. at least Mr. Loso knows whats going on.. hell he joins in the fun.

AHHHHH I KEEP SEEING THAT DAMN BLINKING MAILBOX THING IN THE CORNER OF MY SCREEN FOR AOL!! DIE.

ok its alte i should go tobed.. uhh prolly wont but o well.

ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---