GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003@9:47 p.m.

FRESH semster, asshole brother, and .l.o.v.e.

2 comments so far

Hey..

So a FRESH new semster has started... lol and FRESH new problems have errupted.. (my poetry at its best)

MY SHED-ULE and an over-view of my cl-asses

1st-Clothing and Textiles-SEWING BABY! lots of upperclassmean i dont know.. its 1st hour so im a zombie anyway.. 'look there goes my finger'

2nd-English- i hate english. i have terrible spelling, and grammar.. as you can tell. and it makes it worse that the teacher is canadian and has an annoying accent.. canada gave birth to arvil... eww.. how could someone wanan live there. i mean i live like 20 miles form canada and i seeit every day and wanna shoot myself in the face everytime.. lol

3rd-math. math is math.. i mean its fun cz kristin is in it but the teacher reminds me of my aunt bina so its pretty cool... plus when i said werd she replies w/ 'yo, (high five) werd' lol i love acting rapper-ish

4th-science. the teacher talks and talks... but so far i have learned a lot of worthless crap.. so its all good

5th- Social Studies- fav class. the teacher is kick ass and alison is in here w/ me so its even better. i've always like social studies and SS teachers are always cool

6th-Wood Tech. lol w/ mr. laura.. think Ozzy Osbourne (with a worse mumbling, loosing train of thought problem) w/ out money and is sorta smelly.. and thats mr. laura. but he doesnt care if you skip VIP so hes cool in my book

VIP-homeroom. its at the end of day cz they want everyone w/ a car to leave and go home and all the otehr people have to sit around for 30 minutes.. actually its study hall but everyone leaves... lol tehyput it at the end of the day cz people wouldnt do there homework at home and do it in homeroom in the morning time.. but uhh they just dont do it now.

--

SO lately ive been in like a weird mood swing thing.. i feel great then like 2 seconds later i feel shitty and start getting weird about stupid stuff.. im so in love... lol sounds cheesy but i am... hes amazing.

My brother is offical the biggest prick to ever walk this earth. me and him shared some 'special' words and he decided to call me a slut and what not and tell my older brother (CRAZY ASSHOLE) about something that he walkinto 6 months ago.. it had to do w/ vince (ex) and me and ya it wasnt good what he saw.. i felt bad that he saw me doing something like that but now i dont care.. i really was hoping me and him were just going through one of those 'i hate you' stages and we would be close again. well thats not happening cz he said some really mean stuff that made me cry.. i mean jesus christ im fucking family..

Well thats all the words i have to share with you today.. come again.

ps-i think im too obsessed.. i hope im not scaring him.. lol. damn me.

Ash

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---