GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003@4:26 p.m.

Im a maniac

1 comments so far

Hi.

So ya today sucked like everyday sucks... and i cant see him cz my mom is still stupid... and im dieing cz of it... im just gonna start walking out of my house cz my family is stupid and its gay hanging out w/ the same 3 people eveyr fucking day... and he doesnt get boring.. he just gets cuter the longer im w/ him...

love is cool... but its sucks cz i cant see him :(

AHHH I have all this rage and anger and it has no where to go so its building up and im gonna snap on someone one day and its gonna suck...

MY MOM NEEDS TO FIGURE OUT WHAT THE FUCK SHE'S DOING AND STOP EXPERIMENTING W/ ME!! AHH!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---