GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Friday, Dec. 27, 2002@3:30 p.m.

Christmas summary.

0 comments so far

I think i need a long silly funny update.. my diary is becoming to depressing and it needs some cheer.. let start off with my Christmas Festivities

(Yes and we all know my spelling asucks and i have the grammer skills of a 4 yearold... i dont really care though)

Christmas Eve every bloody year i go to my grandma rene's house (daddy's mom) and she has my whoel dad's side of the fam come over and i get to see me kick ass cousins who are really cool. lol when i was little i use to be afraid of them but now there really cool. Also i get to hang out with my cool uncle(s), i like pretty much everyone on that side cept a few unnamed ppl that i wouldnt name anyway cz i dont wanna 'hurt' anyones feelings sorta a pain in the ass though. well ya so me and my cool kick ass cousins watched goldmember (worst movie ever created) got fat on my grandma's awesome food and then when that got really bad and boring and i could take beynouce's one huge ass earing cz i wanted to reach my hand in the tv and rip it off we went on the computer and downloaded Jackass. Lol some good family prgramming. Well that of course was hilarious even if it was an extremely bad reason of the movie and it was all pixel-y(i think i just made that word up(?)). O ya and before everything e open presents and i got alot of stuff from everyone but i think my fav's were

-oil paints and an easel

-30$ best buy card.

-o ya and i got this kick ass headband thing it was all christmas festive too.

Well after the movie and eating and stuff we had to go cz santa was coming in the morning lol...

Christmas. So ya Christmas sucked. I got alot of cool stuff from santa (my mom) but i just didnt like christmas at all my brothers ruined it for me and my mom was being sorta mean so ya.. i dont really wanna get into christmas day cz then ill just get into a bunch of more depressing stuff i dont wanna talk about.

Well my brother has this knew thing where if i dont get off the ocmputer when he wants to get on he turns the computer off and i dont reallly fell lik re-typing all this later so i think i will end with this.

Christmas sucked your mom.

*muah*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---