GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002@3:48 p.m.

This poem kicks!

0 comments so far

the quiet world

In an effort to get people to look

into each other's eyes more,

the government has decided to allot

each person exactly one hundred

and sixty-seven words, per day.

When the phone rings, I put it

to my ear without saying hello.

In the restaraunt, I point

at chicken noodle soup. I am

adjusting well to the new way.

Late at night, I call my long-

distance lover and proudly say:

I only used fifty-nine today.

I saved the rest for you.

When she doesn't respond, I know

she's used up all her words,

so I slowly whisper I love you,

thirty-two and a third times.

After that, we just sit on the line

and listen to each other breathe.

-Jeffrey McDaniel

----

I wanted to share that with you. I think a new layout with that picture is coming on.

I have updated in forever.. lol it feels like i start every entry like that.

Nothing exciting has happened other then the fact i went to Colorado for a week with my dad.. he actually wasnt bad. my mom got all jealous like cz shes silly. Parents are confusing...

Right now my brother and his friend are beating each other up on my basement floor...

I went to Ted's house yesterday after the half day till like 3ish and there were a bunch of ppl there and a certain someone decided to flip out on a certain someone else and it made everyone pissy... I hate when people get pissed off about something and then take it out on the world... ITS NOT MY FAULT YOU HAD A BAD DAY... Dont make it my fault.. ass.

so ya. life's pretty boring right now. cept this one thing/person.

More guy troubles i feel coming on. :/

(im gonna be a lesbian)

Well my hands are freezing and i have homework that i wont get to till 12 tonight.. You know how that goes.

Lots of and hate,

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---