GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002@6:56 p.m.

"I think you have the case of the monday's" -Office Space

2 comments so far

So today sucked...

The reasons

-I walked aroun blinf in one eye cz one my contacts ripped... and i didnt have any new ones and my eyes are so bad (-10.5) that they were no where to be bought... but my mom is cool and she got me some.. magic!

-I had an ortho and my mouth hurts... very much.. cept you helped it a little.

-I hate some boys.

-I had a head ache and look like shit all day

-I keep thinking about how im goign to Colorado in 2 days... then i get sad cz i cant see you for 6 days..

-I had to go tot strike for drama after school cz its gay like that.

-Boar's Head was tonight and you had to go:(

ok enough bitching.

The one good thing

-I got to go to ed's and watch alien.. giggle..

Ok well im done...

Lol 90% hate, 10% love

<3 ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---