GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002@10:46 a.m.

Life Sucks.. So do Boys/52rd entry

1 comments so far

What a shitty few days...
School Blows.
Vince hates me.
And i have a soar throat.
Live Kicks Ass.
Bye. --- That was my entry.. BUT THEN I RELIZE THAT THIS IS ENTRY 52!! Well let me tell you the story behind the number 52. Vince and all his friends are silly and then like to come up with random things and freak out about em even though they have no meaning at all... Well i guess some kid said 52 in a prank phone call and Mike just kept saying it and it caught on to Mike's Friends.. and so on and so on till the Craze got to the "populars" (evil stuck up ppl who think there the shit but there not at my school)! Its the most amazing number ever... Everyone always wants to know the "true" meaning... well i guess its sorta like that "How many licks does it take to get to the center of a toostie pop?, The world may never know"... I guess no one knows and thats y its silly and fun... there is no meaning its jusr something ppl pretend theres a meaning to... Happy 52rd enrty to me! PS-Vince doesnt hate me anymore.. he never actually did :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---