GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2002@11:29 a.m.

I HATE THESE KIDS!

7 comments so far

Woo!

Today and yesterday was fun! Hmm on Saturday i babysat for my cousins lewis and charlotte... lol my grandma locked her keys in her car cz shes a goose and the police had to come and unlock the car..then we went to my uncle's and for some stupid reason i allowed him to draw green cat whiskers on my face w/ a sharpie... he was amused i was too.. my aunt wasnt lol!

Sunday i hung out with vinnie in the moring and then i spent the day w/ amber and kt... i stayed the night at ambers and we slept in a tent in her backyard woo what fun! well amber and kt decided to abandon me at 4 am so i slept outside by myself in the hottness while they slept in the AC! And there were scary wolf like creatures out there!

Today was interesting i hung out with vince... then i relized carrie just got back form hawaii and she was over kt's so they came over and i sprayed everyone w/ the hose cz it was funny then we were just being stupid and decide to throw my brother in the canal cz hes dumb and stole ambers purse like 3868129 times... well as we were pushing him in pat sorta got grabbed Carrie in too and then amber pushed me cz of course she amber... woo that was fun... but then my mom came home and told me i was grounded... ya right whatever mom.. Shes sucha bitch GOD!!!

Anyway now im babysitting and the kids are being satanic Jeneen just threw something at my head and Jordan keep saying my name OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER for some reason...? When Melanie gets back im gorunded cz my mom is huge bitch so ya today is gonna suck ass ill update when i can actually get to the computer "legally"...

Love always

*-*Ashlee*-*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---