GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Friday, Aug. 09, 2002@9:25 p.m.

Vinnie.... Boys are so confusing... SOMETIMES!!

14 comments so far

Hola...

Just got back from dinner w/ my gram's and grandp's for my uncle marty's birthday.. mmmm it was good.. i had this fish stuff w/ mushrooms.. lol i cant memember the name... anyway i would like to say Happy Birthday to my uncle... ok anyway today was ok i guess it was the last day of VBS (vaction bible school) so we had a water ballon frigth w/ the kids... i of course had to be a dumbass and wear a yellow shirt and it was see threw so thanks to mike he gave me his shirt cz he was wearing his bathsuit so i put that on over it... it was great i drenched a couple annoying 5th graders that didnt listen to me at all this week... ha they paid for that... Then we had sandwhiches after.. that was ok i guess... o ya i almost forgot one of the other people that was helping out had like a ford splash truck thing and we tried to fit as many people as we could and we fit like 8 it was great everyone was soaking wet and his car was all gross and damp.. lol! saw Vinnie today.. that was cool i miss him alot... i guess it wont be as bad in a few days but right now everytime i think bout him i get sad... ok something happy.. hmm Everyone should go buy thse new Altoids-Citrus Sours.. mmm there awesome.. Im getting a new car.. I think its a Volvo Cross Country its sweet.. it looks like a box on the outside but the inside is soo cool... theres too much drama when it comes to boys.. i mean there fun and how could you not want one... but jeeze i've felt like shit these past few days... but everything was worth it... ugh keep going back to that dont i? I went to thelibrary and got my own libray card!! my first one lol! I had to have my grandma get it cz i think my mom was tramaitized in the library when she was little cz everytime i mention libray she getts all weird and changes the subject like im talking about doing open heart surgery on my brother in the kitchen and cutting up her "new" counters . Or maybe its just like a libray phobia... if anyone knows of such a think e-mail me or leave me a note.. hehe anyway im going to eat the rest of my brotehrs citrus sours altoids cz there sweet then im gonna read...

err kyle (older brother lives w/ day)just called i have to go re-format his computer tommorow...

wont that be fun!!

Love always,

ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---