GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002@7:19 p.m.

New layout, sad, stalker, teacher and quads

2 comments so far

Woo... Im feeling a little better...

I made this new layout this morning lol... i got bored... i went to the doctors today and i have an eye infection.. i think its form my god damn contacts... anyway my glasses are ;like 2 years old since my parents (id rather not mention which one cz family memebers read this and they dont appreciete whwen i talk about cetain family members sucks doesnt it?) hasnt bough me glasses in two years i have ild glasses that i cantr see out of cz my eyes change so much... i have the worst eyes seriously i have like a 9.00 in my right and an 8.45 in my left... i have a stalker also lol his name is Carlos... hehe he keeps e-mailing me and such sorta cool.. :)

Im babysitting right now and the kids are bitching cz im babysitting and my brother isnt... g that makes me feel loved when there runnoing around the house screaming WHERES SHAUN I DONTLIKE YOU GET SHAUN etc.. you know how it goes... im getting alot of fan mail... i feel so loved actually.. never thought people actually read this... lol well i guess they do... the whole world can read it... that s weird when you think about it like people half way around the world in some country you never heard of is reading about what you did today and what you think about life and stuff... well im gonna go im sad still and i,m hungry and my eys hurt

lol one more thing... i wanna be a teacher now.. I've been helping at my church with the Vaction Bible School and its so fun teaching stuff to little kids lol i have these one kids and there like 4 and there quadruplites (i cant spell) lol anyway there sooo cute and they all dress the same... ok enough of that..

Im out i love you all...

Leave me some notes or e-mail me or sign the guestbook... it makes me happy!

--Ashlee06--

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---