GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002@1:01 p.m.

A day and a half of ASHLEE!!

2 comments so far

Woo-hoo another fun filled day passes...I had an ortho... UGH! I had to get those bracket thingys that wrapp around your tooth. They hurt so f*cking much cz my ortho is a dumbass.. After we left my grandma's we went to my dad's g/f's house in Allen Park. Well Debbie was in a shitty mood cz Zach (Debbie's Son) wasnt listening to her. He never really does but anyway. She was yelling and stuff and it sucked majorly. My dad then got pissy cz Patrick push Samnatha and she started crying or something thats again nothing new... I went to blockbutser w/ pat and sam which was ok and then i played Medivia for a bit cz my old bestest bestest friend form Riverview told me about it cz i was talking to her on-line hehe... anyway i ddnt know what i was doing to i got confused, and descided it was bed time...

TODAY--- My sister is sucha goose. She told me that my mommy was getting home today at 4 am from Hawaii. So we were all excited and my dad drove us over there at like 730 and of cousre she wasnt home. We then went to my grandma's house and i slept for 5 hours.

There ya have it a dayand a half of Ashlee... if i was you id be ashlee-ed out... (is ashlee-ed a word)

Ok i love you all and thats all i have to say

Go here

http://ashlee06.diaryland.com/100things.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---