GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2002@1:50 p.m.

Dad's, sleepy and 100 things

0 comments so far

Hey,

I'm at my dad's in Allen Park.. this sucks ass.. Jerry freaked out this morning so im glad im gone... Melanie paid me so now i actauully have some money and today at 6 im babysitting for my uncle's 2 kids with pat.. then im staying the night there and tommorow evening im babysittting again for my aunt... im gonna have a lot of money... summer is STILL boring... Last night i wrote a list of "100 things about me" ill type itout and try tpo get it posted within the week... im really tired cz i didnt go to bed till 4:22 last night cz i was on the phone with vinnie... ;)

Well thats all i have to say... sorta lame entry...

FARE THEE WELL,

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---