GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-07-12@6:35 p.m.

Bored, sickness, Pizza and toilet

0 comments so far

Hello,

I've been working on my diary and PRESTO! I dont think im gonna fool around with it much for a while HTML gives me a head ache and my ass is numb from sitting in this chair... I've babysat 3 days in a row so now im rich ~CHA CHING!~.. well actually not cz i owe ppl money... lol i always own ppl money.. silly me... Summer is boring i wanna go to highschool... i actually want to go to band camp... its gonna be fun hopefully... Mrs.Verdone hates me but i already knew that and over the 4 years in band i've had her she only like me for a week so im use to her hating me... I love when u go school shopping for new stuff and you have that feeling where its like wow i have new marker and pens... sorta like in 2rd grade with crayons instead... well im feeling ill plus i need to order some food cz melanie owns none... im still trying to get her to let me have ppl start staying over again... after the last incident she got extremely pissy... ugh must go to call my love...

Ashlee

ps.. melanie cut her self when she was making food... *giggles*

She just asked me y the toilet is make this silly noise... i of course know cz im a plumber... ok!

Farewell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---