GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-07-11@1:46 a.m.

Vactions, Siblings, Street Fairs, Grandma's and Geekness

0 comments so far

It's late... and im sleepy... I made Krystl a layout today with my not-so-talented-layout-making skills... it look almost like mine but different colors different pic and uhh other different stuff... My friend matt wne to Europe FOR 10 DAYS! Im so so so Jealous... i wanna got to EUROPE... Nope instead i get to go with my grandma, cousin (10), sister (10), brother (11 wait her turned 12 2 hours ago) and brother (13)... 10 years old=annoying i dont care who the kid is there automatically annoying my cousin really isnt that bad but my sister... UGH! Brother (12) is immature but funny makes an ass of himself any chance he gets and pretends he doesnt care what ppl think... but he does... O yes and he's up Brother (16) ass(not literally of cousre)... Brother (13) he's fun has his moments but he's fun.... this trip will be an ugh and a weee expreince... Im taking a Train from Chicago! to Seattle! We may go to San Fransico instead hopefully thats what happens.. y would i wanna go to seattle... it sounds to boring and seatle-ish.. Hey at least ill be away from Jerry (EVIL STEP FATHER >:-|).. but also ill be away from Vinnie...:( Omg Scarlett's gonna hate me... She invites me to the mall of america right.. well see Mr. Lesick decides to be silly-and-dumb-and-I-HOPE-HE-DIES-ish and said that i cant miss those 4 days before ban camp.. There"critical" BLAH BLAH!! I HOPE SHE DOESNT HATE ME!! New sunject im getting depressed... I went to the art fair today! it was so fun... i got my hair braid (root braids)my grandma said i looked "hip" (thats her pathetic attempt to try to be cool...) No offsense to my grandma.. It also got me out of the house cz im grounded.. CZ OF jerry (EVIL STEP FATHER) Today is Brother (11 now 12)'s birthday well as of Midnight... He was born on 7/11 how cool is that... well i think i've rambled enough... I'm off.. to read... not sweep i read to 9 but now ashlee's poor and she cant buy 10,11 or 12.. so im reading this journal of a first year teacher.. its good actually i'll get back to you will the name cant rememeber it... i relize today that i am a geek now that its out im off...

Sleep for me.. not for you

Ashlee

I love you..;)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---