GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-07-07@6:51 p.m.

Alone and pissy

0 comments so far

% I have been busy... well sorta that busy but not really sorta thing...

Well lets see over the past week or so this is what i've picked up

%% Summer already sucks ass.. I WANT SCHOOL BACK... ugh im a geek..

%%%%%%% My family is mean and my step sister is satan...

% I HATE COPS!:)

% My mom... GRRR!

*** Im going to the mall of AMERICA with

Scarlett! July 22-25...

*/%I have band camp approaching

Im in love..

<*=groovy>

<%=icky>

Well that sums most of the week up... im gonna start updating more.. and i have to have to start saving money.. im not gonna have any money for me and Scarlett's adventure... or i could just beg my mommy... If anyone has any ideas of getting money out of mommy's e-mail me...

Well im now off to dinner at Jerry's (Evil step father) Friends or something...

Love you and Vince

Ashlee

------------ADD ON! Ok well see im not going to dinenr with my whole fucking family they decided that im not allowed to go so now im by myself doing nothing at home... I FUCKING HATE EVERYONE.. GO DIE!


What Kind of Harry Potter Are You?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---