GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-20@9:41 p.m.

The mall, Yogurt lady, Up north and HEAT!

0 comments so far

Wow... I need to update i feel so BLAH lately.. not sure y either... anyway Hmm what have i done the past few days... I pretty much rotted.. Thats SUMMER for ya.. me and vince got into a fight..but we're better now :). Uh Krystal's here for a few days but tommorow i have my grandmum's retirement partay.. not really its gonna suck... GOD AND I HAVE TO MISS THE SUGAR RAY CONCERT CZ OF THIS STUPID PARTY!! Sorry Scarlett :( After the party early saturday i have to go up north near mackinac island cz my cousin is graduating... Its funny my grandmum and my mum and a bunch of other ppls are pissed at my aunt but we are still going up there.. it will be quite interesting actually... hmm family get to gethers gotta love em'... Well yes and Kyle wil be there hopefully to livin up the fun... He's always good at getting me yelled at but we have fun in the process... I wne to the mall today with Alison and Krystal and i bought 3 new Sweep books and they didnt have 4 UGH so i ordered it and there sending it to my house... i love getting mail its so festive... also at the mall i scared the shiz outta the yogurt lady it was great... i get these sudden urges to be an idiot that of cousre was one of them.. maybe im an idiot all the time and i hva esome normal momnets... hmm... kinda like skit-sos could be the normal ppl and everyone else is the "weird ones" Now that gets you thinking.. how would you classify "NORMAL"... How is one normal... well thats enough of lifes questions for today... anyway, its hot i think 80 degrees and stupid me volunteered to babysit MELANIE HAS NO AC!!.. grr my clothes are sticking to me...

Well i must go read, wait for carrie's arrival, eat and watch domestic disturbance...

VINNIE GOT BRACES ;)

Now we can get stuck together.. hehe

<3 - Ashlee - <3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---