GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-15@6:20 p.m.

I'm in HELL!

0 comments so far

I'm at my dad's in Allen Park..

This sucks i wanted to do something with alison or carrie or vonce or all of them this weekend but NO! my mom feels the need to force me to go with my dad even though its a miserablke experience and all he does is yell at me... GAY! I wanna go home... My mouth hurts really bad... I feel the sudden urge periodically to rip my braces off but it doesnt work... i've tried... I would like to also eat solid foods.. i think i've lost like 5 punds this week cz all i can eat is pudding and ramen.. I hope you like my new layout it took forever... btw... "I 5 U" means to love or be obsessed with somehthing/someone... Scarlett's silly... she's the ne who came up with it... its ok though... I went to The Dance Academy's Recital today... it was interesting.. Kristin is an awesoem dancer but then theres this really stupid annoying girl who thinks she's cool but she sucks... anyway im leaving cz my brothers/father are idiots...

Goodbye.

Have Funa dn think of me rotting with my father...

DO YOU OWN A GUN?? And if thats a yes can you lend it to me for a few hours..

;)

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---