GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-11@9:41 a.m.

High School...........................

0 comments so far

Wow... Today is my last full day of middle school... Sorta depressing in a way... Its defientley been fun.. and also its been hell... But i know that i wouldnt have made it w/ out my friends... God there awesome... Im very excited for high school but im not at the same time cz theres big bad older kids and im gonna be this shrimpy Freshmen... Well it'll be fun.... Hopefully... I hope some ppl lay off so we dont have to go through what went through this year... If i had to pick my FAV year i'd have to say 7th grade... Krystal was here and it was awesome.. my mom wasn't a physco and i didnt live w/ Jerry... and i had better grades then i do now... 8th grade suck overall... except vince and my friends.. well my real ones at least... I did find out who my "real" friends were this year... Im glad it happened this year and not in highschool... Well ya its been a fun filled 3 years at GIMS.. but its over

:( Ill get over it... Well thanks to everyone who was there for me through everything... I LOVE YOU!! hehe

Im out...

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---