GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-10@8:19 p.m.

Water=Cool

0 comments so far

I just got back form vinnie's... It was fun but cold.. lol his house is freeeezzing, anyway... when we got back from his house we wnet in my brothers canoe thing.. lol the water wasd freezing and we almost flipped like 52 times... it was fun though! My uncle got me photoshop 7 and im gonna make a SWEET layout.. THANK YOU UNCLE MARTY!! He told me to make sure i put him in my diary.. lol... anyway I get my barces wednesdaya dni got a tooth pulled today.. so im gonna have 2 more days w/ no braces and then like 4 years w/ them... i almost cant wait... Some poeple are extremely stupid there stupidtity amazes me actually.. i dont understand how one could not get hints THAT I DONT LIKE YOU! Sorry its so short and its not very exciting.. well when is it exciting... anyway dinners here and the wings are on.. WAHOO! And im in desperate need of aspirn or im gonna scream...

I love you all,

Ashlee!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---