GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-07@9:48 a.m.

Depressed

0 comments so far

Well... Its only 3rd hour and i wanna cry... this sucks i HATE PEOPLE! Today in homeroom Julie (Dirty) Gave me this CD with fire on it and they circled the fire and WROTE "FIRE" and then Lady in red on the back... Now people i didnt bath my self in red dye... then in the hall the man kept staring ta me and it makes me sik cz shes disgusting and everyone i ask thinks hse smells ok im not justsaying that out of anger either she does really smell... Thanks to vince and my friends my day is a little brighter...:) I swear to god... 5 days left and then all the shit starts again... THIS FUCKING BULLSHIT! unforantley for julei and her dirty group Im not gonna kill my self... Y would i kill my self over you guys that would mean that you actually werent worthless whores and you all are... There are way too many 2 faced people...

Please O Please Summer Come... :(

God i hate life...

Krystal's coming today so maybe i could actually get my mind off of all this shit thats happening and stuff and we could do fun stuff but i dont really have any money.. grrr!

Mrs. Verdone also took my book away and since soooo unbelievable "Catholic" and the books were about wiccan she said i could have it at th end of the year!! HOW EXTREMELY GAY!!

Wow... im in the worst mood i wanna kill someone seriously (was that a threat?! O NO)I have to be sure i dont make any threats cz the dirty people have no life and they read my diary its sorta funny actually...

I feel all Violated... i think like 52,000,000 people have called me a fire crotch WTH how's that if i dye my hair and also y are these ppl thinking about my pubic hair... it makes me ill... If you dirty ppl could answer that then IM me and tell me ur reasoning...

I feel proud of myself i've kept from saying really mean personal stuff ims o unbelivable tempted... but no im not that kind of person... im am saying if they start to get really personal like before then im gonna have to start saying stuff even if they cry i dont care about anyone except for vince, alison and my fanily as of now.... everyone could ide and i wouldnt be sad at all seriously...

The "Red" Head,

Ashlee

:(

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---