GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-05@9:57 a.m.

ZZZ

0 comments so far

The man is suspened today! O yes and it quite funny the man and her beastly friends think that im offended when they say stuff about my RED hair... like they call me Fire crotch and stuff.. im disturbed just by the fact that the think about teh color of my pubic hair... I feel violated... Vince likes it and he's the on;y one that matters so if you dont like my hair then i dont goive a shit... Anyway... yesterday was fun... i went to vinnie's house and we went on the computer and did the usual stuff.. im grounded from the computer at home so thats y im gonna type this here... Jerry and my mom are fighting so home is hell cz my moms pissed that jerry;'s being an ass (like thats new) and Jerry's beoing a dick cz he's pissed at my mom and i guess im annoying or something havent really figure the whole thing out but thats what i got so far.. O yes the KoReAn InFeRnO coming up i think its the thursday on teh week of thelast day of school.. Its gonna be fun as long as manly ppl dont show up... i guess i'll leave.. or ill uhh wait What im about to say might be a threat and they'll call the polic eon me so ill just leave it at SHE'S A MAN! Anyway I'm in looooooooooooove... wow its fun! ! ! I have no money... its sorta funny how i randomly start writing about random shiz... Kle's h gayest human being on earth i hope he gets hit by a car it would be nice the world would be a better place... The Korean Says Hello Everyone... Ok im leaving now cz i dont have much else to say..

Love ya TOnZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ,

Ashlee

(Im sleepy ZZZZZZZZZZZ)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---