GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-04@9:49 a.m.

8 days

0 comments so far

Yo.. Im in keyboarding again I GOT A 100 on my powerpoint thingy... god this morning was great :) the man got suspended for :0 Uh o! Maybe she'll get grounded forever! :P That'll benice.. anyway new subject.. O ya and somehow i threatned Carly yes of course that was me.. NOT! ilove dumb, annoying, retarded people w/ no life... they make life worth living.. vinnie wrote me a note it was swwwwwwwwweet ;) i think ill go to his house today or some shiz.. no sure though i havent really asked him --------

Theres 8 days of Hell left... PARTAY! Im gonna fail all my finals :( its gonna suck... i'm failing Gym and im gonna get in so much trouble if that brings my GPA down.. GAY I HAVE TO CLEAN MY ROOM TODAY!!

I think im gonna work on a better table for my diary until then im taking this shitty one out

RAPE ME- NIRVANA!

I 5 YOU!,

Ashlee (MY HAIR IS ORANGE)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---