GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-03@9:55 p.m.

orange hair

0 comments so far

Ha... Well today was yet another fun filled day.. yesterday melanie took me to go buy hair dye at walgreens and i get it and i was thinking i was gonna do it a little redder (Thanks to vinnie ;).. well see for some odd reason my hair is now neon orange.. and to top it all off i had to to it twice cz i didnt get all of it teh first time.. I had to suffer through school while everyone decided to insult me and crack jokes.. i've been called a fire crotch.. sorta funny that "The Man" thinks about my pubic hair.. actually its not funny its scary.. and seeing how i dyed it i dont undertsand the reasoning behind there conculsions... wow dumb ppl amaze me.. i was also thrown into the drinking fountain today byu yet again "The Man" she seems to try to piss me off everyway she can.. it doesnt really work she just seems to get her self into trouble ! I also chatted with Gina today.. she was nice and i was nice im gald i know she doesnt hate me and shes one person i check off my enemie list.. ! Im out.. Bye love ya,

Ashlee....

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---