GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-02@7:02 p.m.

Wow...

0 comments so far

OMG! I need to get this out... Ok Julie if your reading this im in disbelieve.. I dont understand how you could go and do this to your self.. I don't know how many times i've heard you tell me "I'll NEVER NEVER EVER be friends with them again.." and look at you now.. Your all buddy buddy... its not my choice who your friends with but i cant bvelieve this after all that they said about you and god how low they went.. they talked about you 24/7.. they got personal WHEN WE DIDNT! They were undbelievalbly mean to both you and me and all of your friends.. but still you are friends WOW! Now i know our friendship has been a little shaky but how the fuck could you go hang with them and TALK SHIT ABOUT ME!! (thats beyond low julie) When i was fucking there to fucking listen to you when you were bawling after they said shit about your mom.. and how they called you racist names.. Threaten you.. God that just shows me what kind of person you and them are... Y bother i dont undetrsand y i FUCKING bother... go be friends have fun for a while but when they hurt you again im not gonna be there to listen to you cry or comfort you Im sorry Julie i cant handle this AGAIN! Its been a rough few months and im finally actually happy to get up and go to school.. im not afraid of anyone and i dont have to worry about someone spreading rumors or saying shit about my family.. Have a good life julie.. Thanks for they fun times.. There goes another friendship out the window...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---