GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-06-01@10:59 p.m.

Island fest

0 comments so far

Today was GGREAT! Me and Vinnie went to the Island Fest.. at first vince didnt wanna go but he went w/ me anyway cz he wanted to do somthting w/ me.. aww how sweet... We first got picked up by my grandma and grandpa.. they took us to the parade at 10 and we watch it before it started though we talk to some people at the high school.. such as; my uncle marty, aunt, mike f., matt (my korean), and some random band geeks (such as myself) i decided not to march cz i would rather be walking w/ vinnie then be w/ the band.. anyway We walked dont macomb saw some ppl.. vinnie and me were sorta miserable as ion not having fun and we were all sweaty and hot.. After the parade though we went to the airport where all the festivaties were and my uncle drove there.. we walk around for a while saw mike s, matt p, amy s, jessica h, and seana and we were talking w/ them for awhile.. and then i saw julie hanging w/ carly and melanie.. wow she's extremely 2-faced its makes me sick... so im now relizing this ... GOD I TRUST WAY TO MANY PEOPLE!! So i was sorta pissy for a little while but me and vince manged we walked around a little long ate watch the carnies and rode some rides and jsut mingle i guess... we then hitched a ride to vince's house we stayed there for about 3 hours or so and ate pizza also we watch part of Clueless.. lol.. at 8 we got driven back to the airport and we walk, talked, ate, sat, bought stuff, and ya.. (i bought vince a necklace!)so after that my mom drove us home.. on the way home there was a beetle or some bug in the car and it bit my mom's neck she then started to spazz which cause the whole cars contents; me vince and jake to also freak out and start screaming.. so we're driving along after the first ***attack*** and it land on my foot and i started screaming and i was almost crying cz i have this fear of bugs.. it was quite amusing actually now that i think back.. i went in the store to get the pizza and vince and my mom got the bug out of the car.. we then came back to eat and lol and he had to go home anyway that was prolly the whole of my day... Love ya bye, Ashlee

Ignore the last entry.. i was pissed...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---