GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-05-31@10:04 a.m.

Keyboarding... MRS. GLUSKI IS SCARING ME!

1 comments so far

Wahoo... Im in keyboarding.. i haven't updated in a while.. i guess i've been busy.. lol .. I just finished my powerpoint presentation THANK GOD! its only taken me 2 weeks... hmm... this weekend is Island Fest.. (its this festival thingy theres a carnival and a street fair and stuff) its about the most exciting thing that happens on this island.. I have like $130 for the weekend.. seeing that my moms extremely cheap she prolly wont give me any money so ill have to spend wisely... Im so pissed off.. Alison got grounded the whole weekend so me and her can't do the video for social studies.. GAY! I might just write the essay.. Its about "Teen Culture" we have a few choices of what we can do.. 1)A video (meaning you get a camera and screw around) 2) A 14 day journal about life.. i could do this but im to lazy to keep up for 14 days.. 3) an essay on "teen culture" I guess you just sum up life as a teen... well it doesnt sound hard but you cant just put "it sucks"... i dont think my life sucks cz there are some aesoem people in my life right now... but also theres those moments where your just AHH!!! This Blows... O yea me and VInce got into a fight... it was cz of julie and stuff.. i wanted to go see carrie and try to avoid julie cz she buggs the hell outta me most of the time and she's satanic to vince for no reason... anway me and him walk to carrie's he didnt really wanna go.. i prolly shouldnt have forced him buya/... anywya julie was there and Vince had a Moment and spazzed on so ya.. He toldme to leave before he said something he'd regret and i got all sad and mopped away on my bike... but *LUCKILY* he called me when i got back and we talk.. so its all good now I gtg The bells gonna ... *MY* KoReAn is next to me.. lol..< Ps. I LOVE HIM! Later Babes, Ash

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---