GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-05-25@7:55 p.m.

Miguel's party

0 comments so far

Wow... i just got back from my cousin's 1st birthday party.. My uncle and his kids were suppose to go but my aunt is getting a divorce from him and she *Uninvited* them cz they called her a psychtic bitch from hell... she of course had to fill me in while i was waiting before everyone got there.. OVERALL-like normal family "get togethers" it sucked and i got yelled at... i'll explain the eventful evening... First i got there an hour earlier so my aunt put me to work wrapping silverware cause it had to be perfect.. while i did that i listen to my cousin and my aunts friends baby cry and i had to watch baby einstein (its a baby video you could do drugs to I swear to god!! GO BUY IT) I then wanted to shot myself but i thought about him so it wasnt as bad... then i had to listen to my aunt bitch about what she needed done.. nothing new she's always bitching about something anyway... After i finished the silverware wrapping i had to decorate by now a lot of people are there which decorting now was pretty pointless but i did what i was told no need getting yelled at before Kyle gets there thats always when the fun starts... my mom yelled at me a few times i got attacked by my cousin's dog and then kyle arrived in his crappy car.. SAVED! Kyle gets there everyone obsesses over how tall he is blah blah and then me him shaun and pat sneek off to the basement... my aunt has this door under her stairs its like IN doolhouse and stuff... anyway pat crawls under there and we put the lazyboy chair in front of it and i sat down so as hes making funny noises and is yelling and stuff he breaks the door... O CRAP!! so we decided to stuff a toy underneath it and prop it up hoping my aunt moves the toy when shes cleaning later in the evening and the door smacls her in the head... Then we crowd surfed (dont ask we do it when we get bored) so after that it started raining (my aunt lives next to this huge field) Pat the idiot runs in the field and starts dancing around.. my mom gets PO and freaks out and tells him to get his ass inside.. he dopesnt listen and she calls my dad and tells him to come get us.. THANK GOD!! Well unfortunaly he doesnt come for another hour so we got yeled at a bunch of times i ate and now i feel fat and i relized that my aunts friend has the worst cause of cankles i've ever seen and it made me want to throw up... Yet another fun filled family function (aliteratrion mind you) Love ya Babes, Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---