GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-05-23@8:11 p.m.

phone w/ sexy

1 comments so far

Im currently on the phone w/ my Boy Toy...

Ok now im off the telly.. its hard to type and talk at the same time... wow.. IM IN LOVE..!! WAHOO! Life is good.. except for the fact im grounded every 5 seconds and my uhh ya is satanic.. i cant excatly speak my mind here cz my family is satan and they read my diary.. but isnt that what its for..!? WTH!! IM MAD NOW! ok im .. my uncle was suppose to help me w/ my new layout but it decided not to work.. GRRRRRR! >:( Anyway... God i cant get enough of him its soo cool.. i could totally easily spend 7 days straight w/ him and not get sick of him or anything wow its so amazing when you actually love someone that much.. its like WOW! Jeeze i say that alot "WOW"... hmm what i did today.. I came home on the bus w/ Vince uhh we "jumped on my trampoline" and we also when "swinging" That was Exceptionally Groovy.. "A-W-E-S-0-M-E Awesome Awesome Toe Toe Totally" Whoa. i just had a 5th grade Cheerleader moment.. ICKY! i was once a cheerleader i must confess to all.. god what was i think.. Well anyway im sleepy cz it late and i got 2 teeth pulled yesterday and my mouth is throbbing... O ya and Julie's mad at me AGAIN... im sorta use to it now though she's always getting pissed at me about something or other but ya i guess i live and so will she... she doesnt like Vince.. like at all so when i do stuff w/ him and not her she gets pissed and says im putting "Dick B4 CHICK!" dont you just love that its so Trailer Parky... Ok well im out..

Love ya Babes,

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---