GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-05-20@5:28 p.m.

Suspension

0 comments so far

Hey...

WOW!!

TODAY SUCKED!!

MAJORLY!

God i got in school suspendion (other wordsw i sit and a room and rot for 6 hours WAHOO PARTAY!!) for "Using Vulgar Language" so says Mr. W... AKA FATASS!! GOD I HATE THAT SCHOOL! All the teachers hate me... my mom grounded me for a few days.. GRR! and my dad thinks im over obsessed w/ Vince... well maybe a little ;)... GOD! MY LIFE SUCKS TODAY!! Im not suppose to be on the internet cz im "grounded"... but im on obviously so ya... Im leaving now cz if my dad walks in the room and im on the computer it wont be very FUN!

Blah,

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---