GOOD GOLLY MISS MOLLY!

2002-05-19@9:57 p.m.

Confirmation

0 comments so far

Wow... Today was cool, i got confirmed, found out im related to mike s. (well sorta)im trying to figure out if thats good or bad.. prolly in between, went to the BEST resturant, got to see my amazingly awesome God-Parents, I got $220 for doing nothing and of course I Got to see my amazingly awesome Boy-Toy .. that was exceptionally cool.. ;) !!! EH EH EH EH !!! Well Anyway... today was prolly the bestest day i've had in a while...
O yes and i will leave you with...

I LOVE HIM!! Sorry its soo short butits late and im tired

Here download this

Saves the Day~At your funeral

Ashlee

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My last Five Entries..

the END.Monday, Sept. 01, 2003-9:17 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

So long..Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003-6:08 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

SUMMer.Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003-11:57 p.m.

<3 - LINKS - <3
profile 
e-mail 
notes 
IM ME! 
book 
host 
rings 
archive

wishlist
cast 
100 things 
wishlist 

Picture Credit-Chris Savage

Don't You Wish You Were...

I'm feeling...

---